Session of Fellowship Presbyterian Church

Ruling Elders

    • Class of 2021 (to end service December 31, 2021)

    John Archambault – Stewardship and Finance
    Yanique McLeod – Congregational Care; Programs
    Judy Meyler – Mission; Day School Board, Congregational Nominating
    Carol Morgan – Outreach; Congregational Care

      • Class of 2022 (to end service December 31, 2022)

    Jeanie Harrison – Day School Board; Outreach
    Mary Howe – Mission; Programs; Congregational Nominating
    Charles Layno – Worship & Music
    Bruce Weaver – Faith Formation

      • Class of 2023 (to end service December 31, 2023)

    Gary Anderson – Building/Grounds/Property; Programs
    Greg French – Stewardship and Finance
    Dr. Susan Stemples Harman – Personnel and Administration; Building/Grounds/Property
    Lee Wineholt – Worship & Music; Faith Formation

    Clerk of the Session – Julie Davis


    Rev. Dr. Kathryn G. N. Campbell, DMin, Pastor

    Martha Shannon, Office Manager

    Blake Tickle, MDiv, Music Director

    Cynthia Hartis, Accompanist